CEC Group

Marek Matraszek
Chairman

M: +48 601-336040

E: m.matraszek@cecgr.com

CEC

ul. Wiejska 12
00-490 Warsaw

T: +48 22-628-2418

Poland

Michał Koczalski
Managing Partner

M: +48 606-591243

E: m.koczalski@cecgr.com

CEC

ul. Wiejska 12
00-490 Warsaw

T: +48 22-628-2418

Czechia

Vaclav Nekvapil
Managing Partner

M: +420 604-849368

E: v.nekvapil@cecgr.com

CEC

Hellichova 1
118-00 Prague 1

T: +420 222-360-062

Slovakia

Patrik Zoltvany
Managing Partner

M: +421 905-855590

E: p.zoltvany@cecgr.com

CEC

Stefanovicova 12
811-04 Bratislava

T: +421 2-5443-6001

Hungary

Tamas Sardi
Managing Partner

M: +36 309-6051900

E: t.sardi@cecgr.com

CEC

Falk Miksa ut. 28/V/1
H-1055 Budapest

T: +361 354-1159

Romania

Roberto Musneci
Senior Partner, Serban & Musneci Associates

M: +40 7400-307268

E: rmusneci@serbanmusneci.ro

Serban & Musneci Associates

Pictor Ion Negulici Street 3
011941 Bucharest

T: +40 21 222-4478

W: serbanmusneci.ro

Croatia

Natko Vlahovic
CEO, Vlahovic Group

M: +385 912-020125

E: nv@vlahovicgroup.com

Vlahovic Group

Vlaska 70 B
10 000 Zagreb

T: +385 1 789 8640

W: vlahovicgroup.com

Ukraine

Vasyl Myroshnychenko
Partner, CFC Big Ideas

M: +380 674-084397

E: vm@cfcbigideas.com

CFC Big Ideas

Kostyolna Street 8
01001 Kyiv

T: +380 44 333-64-58

W: cfcbigideas.com

Lithuania

Arunas Pemkus
Chairman, Integrity PR

M: +37069-827069

E: arunas@integrity.lt

Integrity PR

Šv. Ignoto g. 5
01144 Vilnius

T: +37052-685135

W: www.integrity.lt

Latvia

Vladlens Kovalevs
Managing Partner, VA Government

M: +371 26-339109

E: vladlens.kovalevs@vagovernment.lv

VA Government

Brivibas Street 40-39
LV-1050 Riga

T: +371 26 826 777

W: www.vagovernment.lv

Estonia

Andreas Kaju
Partner, Meta Advisory

M: +37253-313104

E: andreas.kaju@metaadvisory.ee

Meta Advisory Group

Estonia pst 9
10143 Tallinn

T: +3726-311505

W: metaadvisory.ee